Multichannel phone +7 (495) 374-82-64

Gesem is a reliable partner

We install and maintain complex accessory equipment for all types of heavy vehicles. Accessory equipment extends the service life of your machinery by helping it work more efficiently, achieving higher production results, and facilitating and making operation safer. Our accessory equipment comes only from the premium segment. We take up projects of any complexity in Russia and CIS.

These manufacturers trust us:

Our team

We love what we do. Our trained technicians are devoted to maintaining their certification from the Russian Federation and also abroad. We monitor the market and choose suppliers of original manufactured equipment. We are able to work for long term needs. We know from experience how important it is to respond to requests on time, to reduce deliver and installation time and to stay within budget.

Yours respectfully, GESEM

stripes stripes

3 key benefits

01

Priority

It is important for us that the equipment we install actually does its job and works the way it should. A fire suppression system must protect the equipment from fire, a lubrication system should prolong the equipment’s life, a quick fuelling system should save you time. Everything must work. Therefore we train our staff, we give recommendations, and sometimes we call to ask about the state of the equipment we have installed.

02

High standards

We work with the premium segment suppliers. Yes, it's expensive, but our commitment is to quality, which we have checked ourselves. We allocate resources for our masters’ training. This too is expensive, but makes our technicians the best in their field. We build relationships with customers based on trust and friendliness. Yes, it is not easy, but we are not interested in any other way.

03

Service

Service begins with a consultation. We recommend the equipment depending on your specific request. Then we develop a system that is applicable for your need and design an installation plan. Next our expert visits the site, outlines the equipment deliver schedule, and trains and instructs your personnel.

Gesem in figures

1
+ regular customers continue to trust us
1
$cost of protected equipment
1
+ accessory equipment systems installed
Commercial proposal Follow us

Our clients

News

News title
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean euismod bibendum laoreet. Proin gravida dolor sit amet lacus accumsan et viverra justo commodo. Proin sodales pulvinar tempor. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Nam fermentum, nulla luctus pharetra vulputate, felis tellus mollis orci, sed rhoncus sapien nunc eget.
1 1
Learn more

Многоканальный телефон +7 (495) 374-82-64

О компании

Мы устанавливаем и обслуживаем комплексное дополнительное оборудование от премиальных поставщиков на все виды тяжелой техники. Берёмся за проекты любой сложности в России и СНГ.

Нам доверяют

Наша команда

Мы любим своё дело. Проходим тренинги и обучаемся не только в РФ, но и за рубежом. Мониторим рынок и выбираем поставщиков с оригинальным оборудованием. Умеем работать на долгосрочную перспективу. По опыту знаем как важно вовремя отреагировать на запрос, сократить сроки поставки, установки и сэкономить бюджет.

С уважением, команда GESEM

stripes stripes

3 ключевых преимущества

01

Приоритет

Нам важно, чтобы оборудование, которое мы установили не стояло “для галочки”, а работало. Система пожаротушения должна защищать технику от возгорания, смазка - продлевать ей жизнь, быстрая заправка - экономить время. Всё должно работать. Поэтому мы обучаем персонал заказчика, даём рекомендации, а иногда звоним и интересуемся состоянием оборудования.

02

Высокие стандарты

Мы работаем с поставщиками из премиального сегмента. Да, это дорого. Но мы готовы платить за качество, которое проверили сами. Мы выделяем ресурсы на обучение мастеров. Да, это затратно. Но благодаря этому они лучшие в своём деле. Мы выстраиваем отношения с клиентами на основе доверия и дружелюбия. Да, это непросто. Но по-другому нам не интересно.

03

Обслуживание

Обслуживание начинается с консультации. Когда основные договоренности согласованы, мы проектируем и разрабатываем систему, применимую на вашем предприятии. Потом наш специалист выезжает на объект, прописывает график поставки оборудования и проводит обучение вашего персонала.

За 10 лет работы мы

1
+ постоянных клиентов
1
$+ общая сумма спасённой техники
1
+ комплектов дополнительного
оборудования установлено
Коммерческое предложение подписаться на instagram

Наши клиенты

Новости